220 Johnson Creek Drive Chester, VA 23836  Local: (804) 571-6318
Customer Reviews
Rivers Bend Florist
Local Chester, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for making Mother's Day 2018 special, with another amazing floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wow! What can we say about the gorgeous flowers that we ordered for my sister’s wedding. They met our budget and delivered centerpieces and bouquets that stunned. Will recommend them to everyone!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and well arranged. Delivery service checked to make sure someone was at home to receive the flowers. Nice touch. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome Florist!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer service, friendly and wonderful product. I would definitely use them again
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Nice arrangement, a total surprise to me. I used it as the centerpiece for the party on the outside table. With the warm weather (for February) the leafy green stuff on the bottom wilted a little bit by late evening.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered a fruit basket Feb. 12 requesting it to be delivered the next day & it was! I was impressed at their speed and ablilty to do this so close to Valentine’s Day.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and delivered sooner than expected. I highly recommend Rivers Bend Florist.
Flower Delivery To Chester, VA
See Delivery Areas