220 Johnson Creek Drive Chester, VA 23836  Local: (804) 571-6318
Customer Reviews
Rivers Bend Florist
Local Chester, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NC

I was very pleased with this florist. I chose them based on the rating on google maps, and I was not disappointed. The florist even called to confirm the address that I gave, which was wrong! They were very caring and sincerely eager to get my plant to the correct person. I recommend them to anyone. My uncle was very happy with the plant and has not stopped talking about it. I have not seen it yet, but very happy this brought joy to him.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful; amazing and fresh! and arrived right on time! Awesome service
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Floral arrangements for our niece's pre-wedding breakfast were exceptional - fresh, vibrant colors and stunning selection of flowers. Received many positive comments. Customer service was also exceptional. Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Received anniversary flowers from Rivers Bend Florist today and it was simply gorgeous and fresh. I will definitely use this florist for my local delieveries.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great products and great service! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

very pleased with the service! arrangement delivered on time, and of better quality than expected.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had heard from two friends about the beautiful flowers they received from this florist. When I needed a centerpiece for a baby shower I decided to try this florist myself. The flowers are beautiful and I will continue to use Rivers Bend Florist.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for making Mother's Day 2018 special, with another amazing floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Wow! What can we say about the gorgeous flowers that we ordered for my sister’s wedding. They met our budget and delivered centerpieces and bouquets that stunned. Will recommend them to everyone!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and well arranged. Delivery service checked to make sure someone was at home to receive the flowers. Nice touch. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome Florist!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great customer service, friendly and wonderful product. I would definitely use them again
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: VA

Nice arrangement, a total surprise to me. I used it as the centerpiece for the party on the outside table. With the warm weather (for February) the leafy green stuff on the bottom wilted a little bit by late evening.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordered a fruit basket Feb. 12 requesting it to be delivered the next day & it was! I was impressed at their speed and ablilty to do this so close to Valentine’s Day.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and delivered sooner than expected. I highly recommend Rivers Bend Florist.
Flower Delivery To Chester, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

Rivers Bend Florist
220 Johnson Creek Drive
Chester, VA. 23836
Local: (804) 571-6318

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase