Shop
Rivers Bend Florist
220 Johnson Creek Drive Chester, VA 23836
LOCAL: (804) 571-6318
0
Customer Reviews
Rivers Bend Florist
Local Chester, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (88 reviews)
Date: Aug 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome and fresh arrangement. Definitely met my expectations.
Date: Jul 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great job! Beautiful flowers and friendly staff.
Date: Jul 04, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Exceeded my expectations! Beautiful arrangements and you can't beat the price!
Date: Jun 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The website is easy to use. There is a good selection, and the flowers were delivered promptly.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

I live out of the area, but found this florist online. They were so close to my friends, I thought I'd try them. The selection and prices were great. I sent flowers to friends for their anniversary. Both the wife and husband took photos and sent their thanks! And their photos looked just like online. I will happily use them again when I have a need in that area.
Date: Jun 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flower selection was beautiful, colors were vibrant. Flowers died quick but that was likely lack of proper care on my end
Date: May 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Good feed back.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Their bouquets are always so beautiful and so long. They are my husband’s go to florist especially when he is away. They never disappoint.
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers that I received were beautiful. Rivers Bend Florist is top notch. The staff is amazing down to the floral delivery drivers. I utilize River Bend Florist for all of my floral needs and if there is ever a concern or issue, they do whatever they can to make it right! I am so glad that I discovered them a few years ago!
Date: May 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

My mother in law lived the flowers. It is always easy to order and the arrangements are beautiful and last a long time.
Date: May 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My flowers are gorgeous! I have received flowers from family out of state before that were nowhere near this quality. Love the quality and artistic presentation!
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Always the most beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Worth every penny! It brought so much joy to my friend on her 80th birthday. Mutual friends could not stop raving about the beauty, although I didn't see it myself.
Date: Apr 13, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

As always Rivers Bend Florist delivers again! I have used this florist multiple times and they always deliver a beautiful arrangement! 5 of 5 will use again.
Date: Mar 30, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement made and delivered on short notice. Thanks for putting a Smile on my favorite person’s face!
Date: Mar 28, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service, as always. Associate called to let me know exactly when flowers were to be delivered. Tried calling recipient to let her know flowers were left.
Date: Mar 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

"last minute order first priority delivery" within 3 hours and a beautiful arrangement for an anniversary.
Date: Mar 10, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Wanted to thank you for the replacement flowers though unexpected. They are absolutely beautiful.
Date: Mar 02, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Consistently wonderful arrangements.
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangement was beautiful and delivery was timely
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome flowers
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

This is the first florist I have been to that what they delivered actually looked like the photo on the website. They also delivered them in the time frame request in bad weather. I have definitely found my go to florist. Thank you
Date: Feb 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangements every time!
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

these ladies are awesome always perfect arrangements fast delivery. definitely my go to florist
Date: Jan 29, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Wonderful service! Thank you!
Date: Jan 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

Honestly, I was a pretty disappointed in my arrangement. My husband got me a bouquet that was to include lilies because they are my favorite. While some unblossomed lilies were included, I didn’t have a single open lily in my bouquet. Several of the flowers were already a little droopy (maybe because they were left on my porch in very cold weather without ringing my doorbell). My husband gets me flowers several times a year, and this is the first time I’ve been disappointed. We are military and just moved here. We might need to try a different florist next time.
Date: Jan 16, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

My husband has used Rivers Bend Florist a few times since he has been deployed to send me beautiful bouquets. They are always so lovely and they stay fresh for a long time. The delivery people are always pleasant
Date: Jan 14, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

This is my “go-to” florist in the area. Gorgeous arrangements and speedy service. Greatly appreciate that they text me a photo of the arrangement since I’m out of town. I have used them for multiple occasions and I’m always impressed! Thanks!
Date: Jan 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:VA

The arrangements we received recently were just awesome - especially the one in the Christmas sleigh and the large goblet - I have told many people of the beautiful arrangements and they also have kept well for 2 weeks.
Date: Jan 03, 2021
Name:

State/Province:PA

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome flowers
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NC

So pleased with the service and beautiful plant
Date: Dec 09, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

very pleased
Date: Nov 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were absolutely beautiful!! Beyond Gorgeous!! This was amazing. Way better than anything I've purchased online.
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Easy online ordering and got the plant correct and on time.
Date: Sep 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Ordered for relative in Chester. They said it was terrific! Thank you for the great service.
Date: Sep 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:WI

I live in WI and wanted to send a special friend some flowers. The arrangement was spectacular - she said they were the most beautiful flowers anyone had ever given her, hands down. Thank you!
Date: Sep 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MD

The arrangement was beautiful, and it arrived on the day requested. Thanks!
Date: Aug 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful Arrangement I was impressed
Date: Aug 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordering online was very easy. The flowers were beautiful. I was notified by a text and a phone call when the flowers were delivered. I will definitely be ordering again in the future!
Date: Jun 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Recipient was very excited with her flowers. She sent me a picture and kept saying how beautiful they were.
Date: Jun 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Excellent service. On time delivery. Flowers were beautiful and they lasted a lot longer than anticipated. Will use Riversbend Florist again in the future for sure!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Although the arrangement was nice, it was nothing like what was advertised online. I looked at multiple sites before choosing Rivers Bend Florist. One of the things that caught my eye was the beautiful grapevines enveloping the arrangement. There was no grapevine, and the container was nothing but ordinary. Thankfully the recipient was pleased.
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome flowers
Date: May 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Ordering online was easy. I was notified when flowers were delivered and my mom loved them! Will order again in the future.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Beautiful arrangement and the delivery person was so nice.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers are fresh and a lovely combination. Pleased with the container.
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very nice flowers
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Job!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Gift was received late and not exactly what the picture shows. I was told that sender paid for 2 balloons. I received only 1. Note with the gift did not show the sender name.
Date: May 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

you went above and beyond and I really appreciate it, sorry I was late, the basket was wonderful, Thank you, you will be hearing from me in the future.
Date: Apr 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Great job again!
Date: Apr 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

the most beautiful bouquet!
Date: Mar 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:PA

Heard from the recipient that the flowers were beautiful and were lasting a very long time.
Date: Feb 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were beautiful
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:VA

Flowers were BEAUTIFUL! It was a bouquet of pink roses & babies breath... I've never seen roses so big and the blooms are huge! SO BEAUTIFUL! Great job!
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Recipient was extremely happy with the flowers.
Date: Oct 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Good job
Date: Oct 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

Thank you fro your great service. The dozen red roses were absolutely gorgeous.
Date: Sep 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Professional and beautiful Everything was perfect
Date: Jul 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Our museum friends were cheered by your flowers and said they were beautiful.
Date: Jun 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

On time. Beautiful arrangement. Made my girlfriend very happy. Thank you!!
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great, quick service on short notice. Beautiful flowers!
Date: Apr 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service and fruit selections!
Date: Mar 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I found RBF online as I was trying to order flowers for my mom from Atlanta. She was THRILLED with these flowers. I ordered them and they arrived the same day. She came down to visit me in Georgia weeks after she received them and was gushing about how they were still so full and fresh and pretty. I look forward to ordering more flowers from you all!
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Received birthday flowers from Rivers Bend Florist today and they gorgeous and fresh. I will definitely use this florist for my needs in the future. Thanks for the attention and the professional delivery,
Date: Nov 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NC

I was very pleased with this florist. I chose them based on the rating on google maps, and I was not disappointed. The florist even called to confirm the address that I gave, which was wrong! They were very caring and sincerely eager to get my plant to the correct person. I recommend them to anyone. My uncle was very happy with the plant and has not stopped talking about it. I have not seen it yet, but very happy this brought joy to him.
Date: Oct 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

The flowers were beautiful; amazing and fresh! and arrived right on time! Awesome service
Date: Sep 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Floral arrangements for our niece's pre-wedding breakfast were exceptional - fresh, vibrant colors and stunning selection of flowers. Received many positive comments. Customer service was also exceptional. Highly recommend.
Date: Sep 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Received anniversary flowers from Rivers Bend Florist today and it was simply gorgeous and fresh. I will definitely use this florist for my local delieveries.
Date: Jun 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great products and great service! I highly recommend this florist!
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MI

very pleased with the service! arrangement delivered on time, and of better quality than expected.
Date: Jun 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

I had heard from two friends about the beautiful flowers they received from this florist. When I needed a centerpiece for a baby shower I decided to try this florist myself. The flowers are beautiful and I will continue to use Rivers Bend Florist.
Date: May 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Thanks for making Mother's Day 2018 special, with another amazing floral arrangement!
Date: Apr 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Wow! What can we say about the gorgeous flowers that we ordered for my sister’s wedding. They met our budget and delivered centerpieces and bouquets that stunned. Will recommend them to everyone!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Very beautiful arrangement. Flowers were fresh and well arranged. Delivery service checked to make sure someone was at home to receive the flowers. Nice touch. Thank you
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Awesome Florist!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great customer service, friendly and wonderful product. I would definitely use them again
Date: Feb 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:VA

Nice arrangement, a total surprise to me. I used it as the centerpiece for the party on the outside table. With the warm weather (for February) the leafy green stuff on the bottom wilted a little bit by late evening.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Ordered a fruit basket Feb. 12 requesting it to be delivered the next day & it was! I was impressed at their speed and ablilty to do this so close to Valentine’s Day.
Date: Jul 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great service! The bouquet was absolutely beautiful and delivered sooner than expected. I highly recommend Rivers Bend Florist.
Flower Delivery To Chester, VA
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook

Rivers Bend Florist
220 Johnson Creek Drive
Chester, VA. 23836
Local: (804) 571-6318

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at